My Father Had a Daughter by Grace Tiffany

My Father Had a Daughter by Grace TiffanyTitle: My Father Had a Daughter

Author: Grace Tiffany

Call #: TIF

Following a dark family tragedy, Judith Shakespeare finds a copy of her father’s newest play and is shocked to read that it is a comic rendering of her own grief. Enraged, she goes to London, planning to sabotage his play, but comes to understand what he has written – and indeed, why he writes – and to understand herself as her father’s daughter.

Recommended by: Bobbie

2 responses to “My Father Had a Daughter by Grace Tiffany

  1. If my father had a daughter by Grace Tiffany I would really hope that Grace was my mother too!
    Enjoy your blog keep the hard work.

Leave a Reply

